rooom
Showcase yourself, your company and your products in 3D, VR and AR.

View Trailer

What is rooom?

rooom offers everyone the opportunity to create his own digital world - in 2D, 3D, Virtual Reality (VR) and Augmented Reality (AR). Present your showroom, your office, your living room - worldwide and everywhere. You decide who sees what when and how.

You are looking for an innovative, simple and affordable way to present your company and products to customers online? The three-dimensional possibilities of rooom are exactly the right choice for you!

rooom is primarily aimed at companies who want to present their products online in a way that has an impact on the public. Using rooom, individual objects or entire showrooms can be visualized cost-effectively in 3D and VR. This is just as interesting for manufacturers and dealers as it is for service companies. Set up a room with just a few simple steps to present yourself and your offer in 3D and VR. Depending on your budget, you can choose from ready-to-use furniture and accessories or create individual objects. Thanks to an operator-friendly user interface, special know-how is not necessary. Present your rooms on the portal or integrate them directly into your website.

amazon
eloom
ergotopia
ihk
ikea
invest_forum
investor_days_thueringen
jena
ks-weimar
lindig
rbb
re_publica
thomann

Write us

rooom AG

Buchaer Str. 6 • 07745 Jena, Germany

Phone +49 3641 5549440
Fax +49 3641 5549450

info@rooom.com

rooom
Präsentieren Sie sich, Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte in 3D, VR und AR.

Trailer ansehen

Was ist Rooom?

rooom eröffnet jedem die Möglichkeit, die eigene digitale Welt zu gestalten – in 2D, 3D, Virtual Reality (VR) und Augmented Reality (AR). Präsentieren Sie Ihren Showroom, Ihr Büro, Ihr Wohnzimmer – weltweit und überall. Sie entscheiden, WER WAS WANN WIE sieht.

Sie suchen nach einer innovativen, einfachen und gleichzeitig günstigen Möglichkeit, Kunden online Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Produkte zu präsentieren? Dann sind die dreidimensionalen Möglichkeiten von rooom genau das Richtige für Sie!

rooom richtet sich vorrangig an Unternehmen, die Ihre Produkte online auf publikumswirksame Weise präsentieren möchten. Einzelne Objekte oder ganze Showrooms können mit rooom kostengünstig in 3D und VR visualisiert werden. Das ist für Hersteller und Händler ebenso interessant wie für Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Richten Sie mit wenigen Handgriffen einen Raum ein, in dem Sie sich und Ihr Angebot anschaulich in 3D und VR darstellen können. Je nach Budget greifen Sie dabei auf vorgefertigte Möbel und Accessoires zurück oder lassen sich individuelle Objekte erstellen. Spezielles Knowhow ist dank einer bedienfreundlich gestalteten Nutzeroberfläche dabei nicht nötig. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Räume auf dem Portal oder binden Sie diese direkt öffentlich auf Ihrer Website ein.

Logo von Amazon
Logo von Eloom
Logo von Ergotopia
Logo von IHK
Logo von IKEA
Logo von InvestForum
Logo von InvestorDays Thüringen
Logo von Stadt Jena
Logo von KS Weimar
Logo von Lindig Fördertechnik
Logo von RBB
Logo von re:publica
Logo von Thomann

Schreib uns

rooom AG

Buchaer Str. 6 • 07745 Jena, Germany

Telefon +49 3641 5549440
Fax +49 3641 5549450

info@rooom.com